Threatpost https://threatpost.com The First Stop For Security News Wed, 06 Jul 2022 10:33:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.9.3 Human Error Blamed for Leak of 1 Billion Records of Chinese Citizens https://threatpost.com/hbillion-records/180125/ https://threatpost.com/hbillion-records/180125/#respond Wed, 06 Jul 2022 10:33:35 +0000 https://kasperskycontenthub.com/threatpost-global/?p=180125 https://threatpost.com/hbillion-records/180125/feed/ 0 full large medium thumbnail Latest Cyberattack Against Iran Part of Ongoing Campaign https://threatpost.com/cyberattack-iran-campaign/180122/ https://threatpost.com/cyberattack-iran-campaign/180122/#respond Tue, 05 Jul 2022 12:35:09 +0000 https://kasperskycontenthub.com/threatpost-global/?p=180122 https://threatpost.com/cyberattack-iran-campaign/180122/feed/ 0 full large medium thumbnail Google Patches Actively Exploited Chrome Bug https://threatpost.com/actively-exploited-chrome-bug/180118/ https://threatpost.com/actively-exploited-chrome-bug/180118/#respond Tue, 05 Jul 2022 11:54:21 +0000 https://kasperskycontenthub.com/threatpost-global/?p=180118 https://threatpost.com/actively-exploited-chrome-bug/180118/feed/ 0 full large medium thumbnail ZuoRAT Can Take Over Widely Used SOHO Routers https://threatpost.com/zuorat-soho-routers/180113/ https://threatpost.com/zuorat-soho-routers/180113/#respond Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:20:30 +0000 https://kasperskycontenthub.com/threatpost-global/?p=180113 https://threatpost.com/zuorat-soho-routers/180113/feed/ 0 full large medium thumbnail A Guide to Surviving a Ransomware Attack https://threatpost.com/a-guide-to-surviving-a-ransomware-attack/180110/ https://threatpost.com/a-guide-to-surviving-a-ransomware-attack/180110/#respond Thu, 30 Jun 2022 11:59:34 +0000 https://kasperskycontenthub.com/threatpost-global/?p=180110 https://threatpost.com/a-guide-to-surviving-a-ransomware-attack/180110/feed/ 0 full large medium thumbnail Leaky Access Tokens Exposed Amazon Photos of Users https://threatpost.com/exposed-amazon-photos/180105/ https://threatpost.com/exposed-amazon-photos/180105/#respond Wed, 29 Jun 2022 20:18:50 +0000 https://kasperskycontenthub.com/threatpost-global/?p=180105 https://threatpost.com/exposed-amazon-photos/180105/feed/ 0 full large medium thumbnail Patchable and Preventable Security Issues Lead Causes of Q1 Attacks https://threatpost.com/lead-causes-of-q1-attacks/180096/ https://threatpost.com/lead-causes-of-q1-attacks/180096/#respond Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:00:49 +0000 https://kasperskycontenthub.com/threatpost-global/?p=180096 https://threatpost.com/lead-causes-of-q1-attacks/180096/feed/ 0 full large medium thumbnail Top Six Security Bad Habits, and How to Break Them https://threatpost.com/six-bad-habits-break/180082/ https://threatpost.com/six-bad-habits-break/180082/#respond Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:05:00 +0000 https://kasperskycontenthub.com/threatpost-global/?p=180082 https://threatpost.com/six-bad-habits-break/180082/feed/ 0 full large medium thumbnail Mitel VoIP Bug Exploited in Ransomware Attacks https://threatpost.com/mitel-voip-bug-exploited/180079/ https://threatpost.com/mitel-voip-bug-exploited/180079/#respond Tue, 28 Jun 2022 12:42:34 +0000 https://kasperskycontenthub.com/threatpost-global/?p=180079 https://threatpost.com/mitel-voip-bug-exploited/180079/feed/ 0 full large medium thumbnail ‘Killnet’ Adversary Pummels Lithuania with DDoS Attacks Over Blockade https://threatpost.com/killnet-pummels-lithuania/180075/ https://threatpost.com/killnet-pummels-lithuania/180075/#respond Tue, 28 Jun 2022 12:17:05 +0000 https://kasperskycontenthub.com/threatpost-global/?p=180075 https://threatpost.com/killnet-pummels-lithuania/180075/feed/ 0 full large medium thumbnail